A3C Festival Shares 2 Tracks From Upcoming "Volume 7" Compilation

HipHop News Posted on October 4, 2017 at 2:55am

A3C Festival Shares 2 Tracks From Upcoming "Volume 7" Compilation

Kodie Shane and Yung, Bans are only two of the 50 artists featured in this year's project.

The 2017 A3C Festival and Conference officially starts on Wednesday (October 4) in Atlanta, Georgia, and it is therefore appropriate that the team behind the annual Hip Hop festival makes a splash by debuting two songs off the A3C Volume 7 of the compilation.

The annual series, which is published along with iHipHop Distribution, has become a showcase of some of the main artists of Hip Hop, as well as future stars. A$AP Rocky, Ab-Soul, G-Eazy, Curren$y, Action Bronson, Big K. R. I. T. and Vince Staples are just a few of the prominent rappers to be featured in the most recent volumes.

The latest edition aims to highlight the emerging talents with an astounding 50-song track list. To give fans a preview of what is to come, A3C has released two cuts from his upcoming album.

Kodie Shane – "Bounce", produced by Bradlea-Roi

The first track that comes to Atlanta Kodie Shane, a member of Lil Yachty Sailing Team collective. The 18-years of age, the rapper began to gain attention after releasing his debut EP, Zero Gravity, last December. For A3C Volume 7, she teamed with the producer Bradlea-Roi to create a track titled "bounce back."

Yung Prohibitions – "don't Know", produced by Soldier

The young ATL scene is also represented in the second version. 18-year-old Yung Bans has made waves through the collaboration with the likes of Playboi Carti, XXXTENTACION, Smokepurpp, Lil Pump and the Ski Mask of The Fallen God. The prohibitions of the contribution of A3C Volume 7 comes in the form of "don't Know", produced by Soldier.

A3C Volume 7 drops on November 24. Recent volumes can be found in A3Cmusic.com


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts