Ace Hood Returns With a "Trust The Process II: Undefeated"

HipHop News Posted on May 10, 2018 at 2:05pm

Ace Hood Returns With a "Trust The Process II: Undefeated"

Shout out to Sam Hinkie.

Ace Hood has unleashed a sequel to the year 2017 the Confidence in The Process. The Florida artist's new project is titled Trust in The Process II: the Undefeated.

The bell of the latter has a running time of just over an hour and has 29 tracks in total. Slim Diesel is the only guest that appears in the publication.

View of the Trust that the Process II sequence, the cover art and the tracklist.

1. Intro (Mainland)

2. 80's Baby

3. 3 Bless you

4. Undefeated

5. Beast Mode (Intro)

6. Beast Mode

7. Chosen

8. To the right Of f. Slim Diesel

9. Fwea f. Slim Diesel

10. Live, Love, Shine

11. Eye

12. Nobody Panic

13. Item

14. Tango

15. Ace Hood Speaks (Interlude)

16. The Calm

17. Devil let me f. Slim Diesel

18. A Rose

19. Can't keep Running

20. Testify

21. Keep it the Same

22. When U Wake

23. Game Bag

24. Questions (Interlude)

25. Real Until the End

26. I Guess

27. Said

28. Each one of the Other f. Scotty ATL

29. Outro (A New Beginning)


Popular This Month


Latest Posts