A$AP Twelvyy releases His First Album "12"

HipHop News Posted on August 3, 2017 at 2:07pm

A$AP Twelvyy releases His First Album "12"

The a$AP Mob member hopes to get out of the shadow of Rocky & Ferg.

The a$AP Mob's AWGEST of the campaign is in full effect. A$AP Twelvyy gets his chance to get out of the shadow of the more prominent members such as a$AP Rocky and a$AP Ferg with the release of his debut album, 12.

Twelvyy's first LP with 14 tracks with productions from the likes of Harry Fraud, Jim Johnson, Maaly Raw and Erick Arc Elliott. The Mafia presence throughout the project with the mentioned Rocky and Ferg make appearances as well as a$AP Ant and a$AP Nast. Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies and Onyx Fredro Starr are among the guests outside of the crew.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for a$AP Twelvyy 12 below.

1. Castle of Hell [prod. Héctor Delgado, and Gord Z]

2. Bamboo Skit f. Fredro Starr

3. Tied up [prod. by P On The Boards]

4. Diamonds f. A$AP Rocky [prod. by Finatik N Zac and Jim Jonson]

5. L. Y. B. B. (Resolution) [prod. by P On The Boards]

6. Uncle Mikey Skit

7. Hop out of f. A$AP Ferg [prod. by Maaly Raw]

8. Yes yes yes (Maps) [prod. by Harry Fraud]

9. Ea$TSideGho$T f. MD$, a$AP Ant and a$AP Nast [prod. by MD$, and Alex Leone]

10. A Glorious Death f. Flatbush Zombies [prod. by Erick Arc Elliott]

11. Riviera f. Joey Bada$$ and Telana [prod. by THC]

12. Sunset Park [prod. by P On The Boards]

13. Periodic table [prod. by Dwayne "ill Wayno" Shippy]

14. Brothers f. Smooky Margielaa [prod. by Mechsicko]


Related Content

Popular This Month