Asian Doll Press "The Ice Princess" Album

HipHop News Posted on October 17, 2018 at 11:49am

Asian Doll Press "The Ice Princess" Album

The title is a tribute to their boss, Gucci Mane.

Asian Doll has posted, So the Ice Princess, the debut album of Gucci Mane's 1017 Records. The title is a tribute to their boss breakthrough single "Ice."

The new project has 16 tracks with production by Southside, Bankroll you Have and Yung Lan, among others. Guests on the LP include Lil Yachty, Dreezy, Smooky MarGielaa, YBN Nahimr, and the aforementioned Gucci.

Take a look for Asian Doll To the Ice Princess stream, cover art and the tracklist.


window.__mirage2 = {petok:"f51c5f7508e2539fa01579e29b69f3d63102aad9-1539823803-1800"};


1. So The Ice Princess Of The Intro

2. In The First Place

3. 1017 f. Gucci Mane & Yung Ill

4. Southside

5. Traumatized

6. Talk

7. Kit Kat f. Lil Yachty

8. Rock

9. Most Of The Wrist

10. Rich Man

11. The facts f. Dreezy

12. Running Man f. Smooky MarGielaa

13. Nascar

14. There is No Cap f. Go Yayo

15. Check

16. Headspin f. YBN Nahmir


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts