Belly Drops "Immigrant" LP

HipHop News Posted on October 11, 2018 at 2:01pm

Belly Drops "Immigrant" LP

"With everything going on, I can't sit and say nothing. I decided to speak my truths."

Belly has followed up to 2017 of the Mumble Rap with a new album titled Immigrant. The Roc Nation artist, album title, and its subject-matter, have been inspired by the heated debate on immigration.

"With everything going on, I can't sit and say nothing," she wrote on Instagram in September. "I decided to speak my truths."

The belly of the latest work features 11 tracks. Guests on the album include Meek Mill, The Weeknd, Metro boomin, Yo Gotti, French Montana, M. I. A. and Nav.

View of the Belly of the migratory flow, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Another Note f. Zack

2. Xion

3. Who Hurt You

4. Immigrant f. Meek Mill & M. I. A.

5. The f-numbers. Yo Gotti

6. All for Me f. Metro Boomin

7. Powder f. French Montana

8. What You Want f. The Weeknd

9. What Does This Mean?

10. Keep f. Nav

11. Street Of The Cathedral


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts