Che Noir Shares Of 'Juno' Album

HipHop News Posted on February 13, 2020 at 2:03pm

Che Noir Shares Of 'Juno' Album

With the help of Planet Asia, Eto, Rescue and more.

Buffalo Che Noir has fallen from his new album of Juno. The LP is the follow up to his Thrill Of The Hunt 2 of the project, which was released last summer.

Che's latest work features collaborations with Planet Asia, Eto, Rescue, Street Justice, Klass Murda and Jai Black. The production of the 10 songs on the LP is handled entirely by 38 Spesh..centered-ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





Check out Che's Juno power, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Enter

2. The Art Of War

3. Win, Lose Or Draw

4. Concrete jungle f. Eto & Jai Black

5. Dam f. Rescue

6. Crown f. Planet Asia And Street Justice

7. MC vs Rapper

8. The Queen Of The City

9. Fruits Of My Labor

10. The royalty f. Street Justice, & Klass Murda


Related Content

Popular This Month