Conway Drops "Blakk Tape" Project For The Street

HipHop News Posted on March 27, 2018 at 5:18am

Conway Drops "Blakk Tape" Project For The Street

He's not a man, it's a machine.

Griselda/Shady Records rhymer Conway of The Machine, has released his latest effort, the 10-track Blakk Tape. The launch of the project comes a few months after the Buffalo rapper dropped his free album, G. O. A. T.

In an Instagram post on Saturday (March 24), Conway said that his new project is specifically "for the streets".

"I whipped up a KRAZY tape for the streets... 3-27-18 #blakktape

A post shared by Conway (@whoisconway) on Mar 24, 2018 at 12:19pm PDT

The production on the new project comes courtesy of a handful of beatsmiths, including Daringer, V and Not Bozack Morris. Conway revealed pre-orders of physical copies of Blakk Tape are available on your official web page.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist for Blakk Tape below.

1. The Night Of The Drive

2. Puzo

3. Eight Birds.

4. Alpaca

5. Fish Fry

6. Rare Form

7. Savage Skit

8. Biscotti Cookie

9. Pavement

10. The Work of god


Related Content

Popular This Month