CupcakKe Drops "Ephorize" Album

HipHop News Posted on January 4, 2018 at 1:08pm

CupcakKe Drops "Ephorize" Album

The virus of the star could be poised for a breakthrough year.

CupcakKe could be on the cusp of a breakthrough. After becoming a viral sensation thanks to her sexually charged songs, the Chicago native is looking to become a greater presence with the launch of its Ephorize album.

The new project features 15 tracks filled with his trademark cheeky content. Like its 2017 LP of Queen Elizabeth, this latest album is another self-released piece of work.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for CupcakKe of the Ephorize below.

1. 2 Minutes

2. Cartoon

3. Duck Duck Goose

4. Wisdom Teeth

5. Colored pencils

6. Cinnamon Toast Crunch

7. Output

8. Self Interview

9. Navel

10. Spoiled Milk Of Tits

11. Total

12. Post Pic

13. Meet and Greet

14. Only While

15. Maximum


Popular This Month