Currensy Releases "Parking Lot Music"

HipHop News Posted on March 28, 2018 at 10:29am

Currensy Releases "Parking Lot Music"

Rattling trunks in the parking lot with 808 Mafia production.

Curren$y put his foot on the gas for the new music. After decreasing from the monthly release, schedule kept during 2016 and early 2017, Spitta resumed the rhythm with a new project entitled " Parking of the Music.

The nine-track effort comes a month after Curren$y The Collection of Spring mixtape, that included Joey Bada$$ and Roddy. His latest work is produced entirely by 808 Mafia Purps that was previously associated with the Stream of the Life of the founder, for the 2016 Bourbon Street Secrets. E-40, Ty Dolla $ign and Casey Veggies making guest appearances on the new tape.

Check out the stream, cover art and song list for the Parking of Music below.

1. The Only Concern

2. Slide f. E-40 & Ty Dolla $ign

3. Possibilities

4. Unit

5. A Life Worth Living

6. Here f. Casey Veggies

7. Drone Footage

8. I had to Make a Way

9. Fill Other Insurance


Related Content

Popular This Month