Cypress Hill Is Back With "Elephants" Acid " Album

HipHop News Posted on September 27, 2018 at 2:24pm

Cypress Hill Is Back With "Elephants" Acid " Album

The legendary group's last LP dropped in 2010.

It's another one of them ol' funky Cypress Hill things. The legendary group has returned with the Elephants On Acid, his first album since 2010.

B-Real, DJ Muggs, Sen Dog and Eric Bobo ninth LP studio is packed with 21 songs. Muggs is responsible for all production, continuing a very busy year that has already seen it drop a new solo album.

Check out Cypress Hill Elephants On Acid stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Tusko (Intro)

2. The band of Gypsies

3. Put Em in the Ground

4. Satao (Interval)

5. Jesus Was a Stoner

6. Pass the Knife

7. LSD (Range)

8. Oh Na Na

9. The Holy Mountain (Range)

10. Crazy

11. Falling

12. Elephant Acid (Interlude)

13. Crazy OG

14. The 5 of Angel (Instrumental)

15. Lord of war

16. Reefer Man

17. Through the Rabbit Hole (Interlude)

18. Crazy

19. Muggs is Dead

20. Blood on My Hands again

21. Stairway to Heaven


Related Content

Popular This Month