Dee-1 Releases "God and Girls" LP

HipHop News Posted on July 18, 2019 at 2:03pm

Dee-1 Releases "God and Girls" LP

11 new topics in the New Orleans breed rapper.

Dee-1 returns to life as an independent artist with his new album, God and Girls. The project is his first studio release since departing RCA Records.

The New Orleans breed rapper's latest work is composed of 11 songs. PJ Morton, Ze11a, Christon Gray, Canon, Jonathan McReynolds and Denisia make appearances as guests on the LP..centered-ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





See Dee-1 of the God and Girl power, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. I Know That God

2. It is not Safe

3. I always Knew f. Canon

4. The f. Jonathan McReynolds

5. The people do not Want the Real

6. Ready To f. Denisia

7. Put Me In Coach

8. Just Go f. PJ Morton

9. The Narrow Road f. Christon Gray

10. Passin On Em f. Ze11a

11. God and Girls


Popular This Month


Latest Posts