Deniro Farrar Drops of "Re-Up" EP

HipHop News Posted on February 7, 2019 at 1:01pm

Deniro Farrar Drops of "Re-Up" EP

With J. Hines, Jaywaysosa, Fetty P. Franklin & Mvgazine.

Deniro Farrar has returned with a new EP titled Re-Up. The project is his first release since 2017, that saw him fall two projects — Mind of a Gemini II and Guilty Until proven otherwise — in the course of the year.

The North Carolina native's latest work features eight tracks. J. Hines, Jaywaysosa, Fetty P. Franklin and Mvgazine make appearances as guests on the EP ... focused on the ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





Check out Deniro Re-Up stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Homicide f. J. Hines

2. Da Plug

3. Ran f. Jaywaysosa

4. Decompose f. Fetty P. Franklin & Mvgazine

5. Trapped by the Bag

6. The Magic Of The City

7. Trap Hall of Fame f. Jaywaysosa

8. Bout My Business


Popular This Month


Latest Posts