Derek Minor Releases "The Trap" From The Album

HipHop News Posted on August 10, 2018 at 6:17am

Derek Minor Releases "The Trap" From The Album

In "The Trap," Derek Minor works with some of your closest friends, as functions, including The Wright Way and Aaron Cole.

Derek Minor has released his eighth studio album Trap.

The project features previously released songs, "Revolution", "clear", "it is What it is," and DXclusive "Decisions". Described as the perfect combination of great production, the lyricism, The Trap is a special project for the holy roller full of 15 tracks.

"This album is special because it is unfiltered and from the heart," Derek says. "I legit get to make the best music of my life with my friends. That is a blessing in itself."

Peep Derek Minor is The Trap of the outlet, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. The Trap f. The Wright Way

2. God Bless The Trap f. Thi'sl & Tony Tillman

3. Robin Lyrics

4. It Is What It Is

5. Nothing to Something f. Aaron Cole And Propaganda

6. Of Course f. Byron Juane

7. Man Of Letters

8. I Have A Dream Lyrics

9. I have to Go to f. Greg James

10. The Black Market Lyrics

11. The decisions of f. Anesha Birchett, Chino Dollaz & Dre Murray

12. Goodbye Lullaby

13. Don't Cry f. Aaron Cole & Wright Way

14. See You Win f. Aaron Cole

15. The revolution


Related Content

Popular This Month