Devin The Dude Drops "Still Rollin' Up: Somethin' To Ride To" Album

HipHop News Posted on July 3, 2019 at 6:46am

Devin The Dude Drops "Still Rollin' Up: Somethin' To Ride To" Album

Light one and enjoy.

Devin The Dude is back with a new album entitled Still Rollin' Up: Somethin' to ride With. The project is the Coughee Brothaz veteran of the first studio LP from 2017 Acoustic Levitation.

The weed-friendly rhymer's latest work is composed of 12 topics. Fans will have the chance to see Devin perform some of the songs in person as he will be touring all summer in support of the album. .centered-ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





View this message in Instagram

Still Rolling Up To The Tour! More dates to add. The talent of purchase and Promoters Contact Rich: @ma60

A post shared by Devin The Dude (@devindude420) on June 24, 2019, at 5:33pm PDT

Take a look at Devin Still Rollin' Up: Somethin' To ride With the current, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. You

2. Don't be Afraid

3. Trap-A-Nigga

4. Dishes of Ramen Noodles

5. I will Say Nothing

6. Pretty Little Thang You

7. I Have Tried

8. Sorry

9. I


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts