DJ Muggs Teams With Meyhem Lauren For "Members Only" EP

HipHop News Posted on September 5, 2019 at 3:04pm

DJ Muggs Teams With Meyhem Lauren For "Members Only" EP

A four-track set from the duo.

DJ Muggs continues his fruitful collaboration with Meyhem Lauren with the release of a new EP titled Members Only. The four way is the follow-up to the duo Frozen Angels EP, which dropped last year.

By Muggs, the project adds to its already extensive list of collaborations in 2019. The Cypress Hill member has previously dropped albums with Mach-Hommy, Eto and Crimeapple during the past nine months..focused on the ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





Check out Muggs and Lauren Only Members of the current, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Aztec Snow Flakes

2. GT3

3. Wavy

4. Chinese Blue


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts