Drake & OVO Sound Present "Top Boy" of the Soundtrack

HipHop News Posted on September 12, 2019 at 3:05pm

Drake & OVO Sound Present "Top Boy" of the Soundtrack

With Drizzy, Little Simz, Popcaan, Dave, Baka is Not Nice and many more.

Drake has revived the British television series " Top Boy with the help of Netflix. Drizzy and his OVO Sound label have also put together a soundtrack to go along with the show's return.

Top Boy (A Selection of Music Inspired by the Series) features songs from British artists such as Little Simz, Dave and Nafe Smallz along with notables from outside of the uk as Popcaan and Baka Not Ice. In addition to the original music, the soundtrack includes Drake, the Link up TV freestyle Behind Barz" as a bonus cut..centered-ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





View of the Top ordinary Boy, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Riding in E – Nafe Smallz

2. Freddy – Fredo

3. Hard to Believe – Headie One

4. My City – Baka is Not Pleasing to f. Giggs

5. A Summer – M Huncho

6. Supervisor – Youngs Teflon

7. Professor X – Dave

8. 100 Thoughts – SL

9. Thousands of millions – Popcaan f. Quada

10. Elastic –


Related Content

Popular This Month