EarthGang Complete the Trilogy With "the Royalty" EP

HipHop News Posted on February 22, 2018 at 1:15pm

EarthGang Complete the Trilogy With "the Royalty" EP

Listen to "Rags" and "Robots" for the full experience.

EarthGang had a quick start after signing with J. Cole's Dreamville Records, to release the Rags — the first entry in a trilogy of EPs — in August of 2017. After the October release of the Robots, the duo of Doctur Dot and Johnny Venus top of things with his new EP titled Royalty.

The final project of the trilogy, features eight tracks with guest appearances by Ari Lennox and Mereba. The three EPs are part of a narrative, so fans can now hear the entire story of the game in its entirety. It is just a taste of what is to come, however, from EarthGang's next album, Mirror of the Earth, is also due at the end of this year.

View the stream, cover art and list of songs in the Royalty below.

1. Cocktail

2. Skit 1

3. Build

4. Nothing But the Best f. Ari Lennox

5. Scene 2

6. Out of the Batch f. Mereba


8. Scene 3


Related Content

Popular This Month