Flatbush Zombies Share "Holidays In Hell" Album Details

HipHop News Posted on March 29, 2018 at 11:00am

Flatbush Zombies Share "Holidays In Hell" Album Details

With the help of Bun B, Joey Bada$$ and Denzel Curry.

Flatbush Zombies have some of the details of his new album, Holidays in Hell, which will be available April 6.

The group of Brooklyn has named Joey Bada$$, Jadakiss, Bun B and others to the 19-track offering, which will be released under the Glorious Dead Recordings banner. The work features production from Hector Delgado, Kirk Knight, Tyler Dopps, and Anthony Flammia, as well as the Flatbush Zombies themselves.

The next album comes after the group's 2016 studio debut 3001: A Laced Odyssey, which reached #1 on iTunes and went #10 on the Billboard 200 chart. The group will be heading off on a north American tour from April to June, from Brooklyn, on the 6th of April and concluding at the Coachella Festival.

Stream Flatbush Zombies' latest singles and see the tracklist below.


2. Thick

3. Vacation of f. Joey Bada$$

4. M. Bison

5. Tombstone

6. Large Shrimp

7. Leather of the Symphony in fa. A$AP Twelvyy

8. Reel Girls ft. Bun B

9. Facts ft. Jadakiss

10. Ask Courtney

11. Crown f. Portugal. The Man

12. Proxies

13. U&I f. Day

14. The Goddess f. Dave B

15. Trapped

16. The Best Of America

17. Misunderstood f. Nyck Caution

18. YouAreMySunshine

19. Glory f. Denzel Curry


Related Content

Popular This Month