G-Eazy Shares "Scary Nights" EP

HipHop News Posted on October 17, 2019 at 3:04pm

G-Eazy Shares "Scary Nights" EP

Just in time for the Halloween season.

G-Eazy is the celebration of the Halloween season with a new EP. After the release of B-Sides earlier this year, the RCA Records artist has dropped an eight-track set entitled Fear of the Nights.

"A small gift to you all ... just in time for my favorite of the season," he told fans via social media..centered-ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





The rapper from the West Coast of the PD account with The Game, Moneybagg I, French Montana, Gunna, Miguel, Preme, Dex Lauper and production by Boi-1da.

View G-Eazy-Fear of the Night of power, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Nights Of Fear

2. I Wanna Rock f. Gunna

3. Full-time Cappers f. French Montana & Moneybagg I

4. The Big Ben f. Preme

5. CHILDREN f. Dex Lauper

6. Hittin Licks

7. Demons & Angels f. Miguel And The Game

8. A Very Strange Time


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts