G Herbo And Southside To Reveal More Details Of "Swervo" Album

HipHop News Posted on July 20, 2018 at 2:49am

G Herbo And Southside To Reveal More Details Of "Swervo" Album

With cover art inspired by Eric B. & Rakim?

G Herbo and Southside have shared more details around your Swervo collaboration, including the list of songs, cover art and release date.

The project, which has been teased for over a year, has finally been given a release date of 27 July.

The announcement comes a month after the two released a visual for the title track.

Produced in its entirety by Southside, which is designed hits for names such as Gucci Mane, Future, Wale, and JAY-Z, the 14-song effort sports features from 21 Savage, Chief Keef, Juice WRLD and Young Thug.

The duo also unveiled the work of art, reminiscent of Eric B. & Rakim's iconic Follow-The-Leader of the cover, with the custom-made jackets.

Check out the cover art and the full tracklist below. Swervo is available for pre-order now.

1. Some Nights

2. Swervo

3. How I grew up f. 21 Wild

4. FoReal

5. Catch-Up f. Chief Keef

6. Tweakin (Head)

7. Pac N Dre

8. Slaveship

9. Eh

10. 100 Sticks f. Young Thug

11. Honestly f. Juice WRLD

12. Letter

13. Focused *Bonus*

14. Running *Bonus*


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts