G Perico Reveals tracklist And Cover art For "2 Tha Left" LP

HipHop News Posted on November 17, 2017 at 5:45am

G Perico Reveals tracklist And Cover art For "2 Tha Left" LP

#DXCLUSIVE: The South central Los Angeles G-Funk rapper defines its mission clearly.

Los Angeles, CA – South Central Los Angeles native G Perico has announced his next project, 2 Tha Left of her third album this year.

Packed with 15 tracks, including the recently released "Amerikkka," the project leads in the G-Funk of the tradition set by the predecessors, such as Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg. The Jheri curl rockin' rapper dubbed with a video for the album's second single, "Affiliates", another nod to his all-blue associations. But Perico has ambitions beyond the street cred.

"Shit, still do not stop," Perico tells HipHopDX. "My mission is to inspire and be talked about more than 100 years. To be in the history books."

2 Tha Left features fellow L. A. rappers TeeCee4800, AD, and Polyester, in Northern California Nef The Pharaoh and Mozzy, and New Orleans ' own Curren$y. The classic G-Funk production comes courtesy of Poly Chico, Polyester, Westside Webb, and milk Thistle.

Perico is kept busy with her G Worthy of a side project with Jay Worthy and a recent collaboration with Adult Swim for the track of "Late Night."

2 Tha Left is expected to arrive December 8 via Perico's own editorial, as Well Way, and will be distributed by Priority Records.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for 2 Tha Left below. Pre-order the album here.

1. Tha Intro

2. Affiliates

3. Go f. Bino Rideaux

4. All over the world

5. On the other Hand f. Nef The Pharaoh

6. What Up Cuz f. TeeCee4800 & ANNOUNCEMENTS

7. World On Wheels [Interlude]

8. I Love Thots

9. Fly Around f. Polyester And Ray Wright

10. The Real f. Mozzy

11. Send Your Home f. Curren$y

12. Amerikkka

13. One Of The Two

14. Mind Yours

15. Tha Outro


Related Content

Popular This Month