L Orange And Solemn Brigham Team To "Marlowe" LP

HipHop News Posted on July 12, 2018 at 2:01pm

L Orange And Solemn Brigham Team To "Marlowe" LP

More quality Hip Hop Mello Music Group.

L Orange and Solemn Brigham have joined forces, taking the name of Marlowe. The duo has presented the final product of their collaboration with the release of their self-titled debut album.

The Seattle-based producer and North Carolina-repping MC were presented in last month's edition of HipHopDX's Underground Report, which highlighted the duo of "Lost" Arts alone. The song appears on his 17-track debut, which is backed by indie Hip Hop power Mello Music Group.

Check out L'orange and Brigham Marlowe outlet, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Cold Open

2. Lost Arts

3. An Honest Life

4. Demonstration

5. Tales Of The East

6. Not So Paranoid After All

7. The Basement

8. The Reading Of The Palm

9. Medicated

10. Eddy Appetite of the Home Definitely Legal Oddities

11. The Things That We Oppose

12. Stories

13. Fred Sanford

14. Gorgeous Slim Friendly Tip

15. Mayday

16. Gone Believer

17. Places To Stay


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts