Lecrae Releases "All Things Work Together" Album

HipHop News Posted on September 21, 2017 at 2:00pm

Lecrae Releases "All Things Work Together" Album

Ty Dolla $ign, Verse Simmonds and Aha Gazelle make guest appearances.

Lecrae has made a career out of defying the expectations of Christian Hip Hop artists. It is intended to continue with the release of their eighth studio album, All Things will Work Together.

The Reach Records co-founder's latest project features 14 songs, including the single "Blessings," with Ty Dolla $ign. The Houston-born, Atlanta-based MC spoke to HipHopDX earlier this year, around the track, which has more of a mainstream appeal.

""Is perfect for radio," he explained. "If you didn't know my music, it is an ideal place for new introduction because it is like the balance of who I am. All over the world can enjoy it from the point of view of the music, but it still has a meaning for him, what matters to me. The substance is still very important to me."

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklisting for Lecrae of All the Things below.

1. I Always Knew

2. Facts

3. Broke

4. Blessings f. Ty Dolla $ign

5. Watchu Mean f. Aha Gazelle

6. Hammer time f. 1K Phew

7. They come for Me

8. We Were Lucky"

9. Wish you the Best of the f. Verse Simmonds

10. You can't Stop Me Now (Destiny)

11. I am going to Find f. Tori Kelly

12. 8:28

13. Cry For You

14. The penalty f. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts