Lil Keke Shares New Album "Slfmade II"

HipHop News Posted on July 12, 2018 at 2:10pm

Lil Keke Shares New Album "Slfmade II"

Including appearances by Bun B, Slim Thug, Big K. R. I. T. and Z-Ro, among others.

Houston Hip Hop legend Lil Keke has arrived via a new solo LP, Slfmade II.

The Screwed up Click on the member's most recent album, a sequel of 2016 Slfmade, consists of 18 songs. Guests on the project include Bun B, Big K. R. I. T., Z-Ro, Slim Thug, Big Pokey, Propain, Jack Freeman and Mike D, among others.

See Keke's Slfmade II sequence, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. The legend Speaks of f. DJ X. O.

2. Love is Not f. Chucky Triune

3. I'm from Texas f. Slim Thug

4. Four Season f. Bun B

5. I'm Tired

6. My Duffle f. DJ Chose

7. Chosen f. Bam Rogers

8. Walk of f. DJ X. O.

9. Far away from Here f. Ronnie Spencer

10. Say Mane f. Big K. R. I. T.

11. Slab on the Butter f. Jack Freeman, Propain & Big Pokey

12. Came from Nothing f. Cal Wayne

13. True and False f. OG Ant & C Woodz

14. Fiening

15. Still Ballin f. Z-Ro & Mike D

16. Slfmade f. Mo City Soulja

17. Stay Together f. Skee Taste

18. I am the True


Popular This Month


Latest Posts