Lil Mosey Releases Interscope Debut "Northsbest"

HipHop News Posted on October 18, 2018 at 2:05pm

Lil Mosey Releases Interscope Debut "Northsbest"

With a assistance of BlocBoy JB.

Lil Mosey, best known for his Billboard-charting single, " she says," has fallen into his label debut Northsbest.

The teen rapper's Interscope Records introduction includes 11 songs. BlocBoy JB makes the one and only guest.

Check out Lil Mosey of the Northsbest current, the cover art and the tracklist below.


window.__mirage2 = {petok:"42cece2e9bf15f9cce6e369870475382dd39d004-1539918785-1800"};


1. Kamikaze

2. FU Shit

3. Noticed

4. Rarri

5. Pull Up

6. Burberry Headband

7. Get Your

8. That's My Bitch

9. Yoppa f. Blocboy JB

10. Boof Pack

11. Trapstar


Popular This Month