Maxo Kream Drops Debut Album "Punken"

HipHop News Posted on January 11, 2018 at 1:06pm

Maxo Kream Drops Debut Album "Punken"

Maxo Kream chosen a very good time to release an album. The Hip Hop is relatively quiet schedule to start the year 2018 provides an opportunity for the buzzmaker of Houston, who seizes the spotlight by the release of their debut, Punken.

Kream's new album features 14 tracks with guest appearances by Trippie Redd, 03 Greedo, and D. Flores. The production is handled by Honorable C Note, Sonny Digital, Teddy Walton, the Suicide Christ, Ethereal, Wolfe Of Mchls, Wlderness, Beatboy, Tommy Kruise, MexicoDro and Mitch Mula.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Punken below.

1. Work

2. Grannies

3. Capeesh f. Trippie Redd

4. Bussdown

5. Hobbies

6. Go f. D. Flowers

7. Beyonce (Interlude)

8. Astrodome Pt. 2"

9. The Love Of Drugs

10. Pop Another

11. Janky

12. ATW f. 03 Greedo

13. Cockroaches

14. 5200


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts