OMB Peezy releases "Preacher Of The Street" LP

HipHop News Posted on April 25, 2019 at 2:03pm

OMB Peezy releases "Preacher Of The Street" LP

Includes collaborations with T. I., Boosie Badazz, G-Eazy and Sada Baby, among others.

OMB Peezy has delivered a new album entitled a Preacher Of The Street. The LP serves as a follow-up of their full-length debut of Loyalty, About Love, that fell last August.

The E-40 protected final project is a 16-track effort. T. I., Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, Sada Baby, G-Eazy, Seddy Hendrix and William King make guest appearances on the album..centered-ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





Check out Peezy of the Preacher To The street stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Project Baby f. William King

2. Where I Come From

3. Try So Hard

4. Soul Bleed

5. The struggle of f. Boosie Badazz

6. One I f. Sada Baby

7. None of the arrow Keys. G-Eazy

8. Treacherous f. Seddy Hendrix

9. 100 f. Lil Durk

10. My Youngin

11. I am heterosexual f. T. I.

12. Let Me Know

13. Murder

14. Skit

15. Countdown

16. Mrs. Lois House


Related Content

Popular This Month