Onyx Announce New Album "Black Rock"

HipHop News Posted on January 22, 2018 at 11:26am

Onyx Announce New Album "Black Rock"

With Skyzoo, R. A. The Rugged Man and more.

Onyx, the platinum-selling group behind '90s classics like "Slam" and "Throw Ya Gunz," is ready to give Hip Hop fans another dose of some of hardcore rap. Sticky Fingaz and Fredro Starr are scheduled to release a new album, Black Rock, 17 February.

The disc will feature 12 tracks with guest appearances by R. A. The Rugged Man and Skyzoo. The album, which shares a title with the group's 2009 single "Black Rock", is Onyx track of 2014 Turndafucup and the first launch from Shotgunz In Hell, a collaborative project with Dope D. O. D.

Check out the cover art and tracklist of Black Rock below.

1. Onyx!!

2. Black Rock f. DJ Nelson

3. What U Want From Me

4. Blinded By The Light. f. Optimus

5. Ima Fuckin Rockstar f. Skyzoo

6. Lighters Intro

7. Lighters

8. Greater Day f. Optimus

9. O. D. f. R. A. The Rugged Man

10. Love Is A Gun

11. Point Em

12. Chasing The Devil f. Optimus, Sickflow and Snak The Ripper


Related Content

Popular This Month