PnB Rock Press "To Capture These Vibes" Project

HipHop News Posted on November 16, 2017 at 1:11pm

PnB Rock Press "To Capture These Vibes" Project

Does the BasedGod approve?

Hopefully, PnB Rock has calmed BasedGod for their evil actions, because he has a new project to push. The Philly rapper/singer has released Screenshots of the Thesis the Vibes, the follow-up to January of the GTTM: Goin Through the Motions.

Gnp of the new version has 18 tracks with some of the big names of the guests. Wiz Khalifa, Lil Yachty, Juicy J, Russ, Ugly God, Smokepurpp and a frequent collaborator of Boogie Wit Da Hoodie to make appearances.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for the Capture of These Vibrations then.

1. Friends

2. London

3. The face

4. Scrubs

5. Lovin f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

6. Problems f. Russ

7. I have here the Key of f. Roy Woods & 24hrs

8. iRun f. Lil Yachty

9. TTM f. Wiz Khalifa

10. Wts

11. 3X f. Smokepurpp

12. Voicememowav.4

13. The pressure

14. Coupe

15. Trust f. Juicy J

16. 1day f. Ugly God

17. Feelins

18. Rewind f. Ca$Hpassion & Frankie


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts