Princess Nokia Re-Releases Debut Album "Metallic Butterfly" With New Tracks

HipHop News Posted on December 13, 2018 at 1:02pm

Princess Nokia Re-Releases Debut Album "Metallic Butterfly" With New Tracks

A little something for new and old listeners alike.

Princess Nokia has renewed its debut album Metallic Butterfly for a new reissue. The New York-bred rhymer has added three bonus cuts to the LP for this updated edition, which hits the streaming services four years after the original release.

The expanded version of Metal Butterfly is Nokia's second project in 2018. At the beginning of this year that provides fans with a mixtape titled A Girl Shouted Red..focused on the ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





Check out Nokia's Metallic Butterfly outlet, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Dimensia

2. Hands To The Work

3. The seraphim

4. Young Girls

5. Biohazard Butterfly

6. Cybiko

7. The dragons

8. The Happiness Of The Island

9. Bikini Weather / Corazón In Afrika

10. Anomaly (Bonus Track)

11. The Earth Is My Playground (Bonus Track)

12. Versace Hottie (Bonus Track)


Related Content

Popular This Month