Quavo & Travis Scott's "Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho" Is Here

HipHop News Posted on December 21, 2017 at 10:10am

Quavo & Travis Scott's "Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho" Is Here

Christmas is early!

After teasing the project (again) Thursday (21 December), Quavo and Travis Scott have finally delivered their collaborative effort, Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho. The cover art was created by the famous illustrator Ralph Steadman, who is known for his extensive work with the author Hunter S. Thompson. Account with Steadman's signature artistic style with caricatures of the Migos rapper, and Scott.

Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho features 13 tracks and features contributions from Quavo of the Migos brothers Offset and Takeoff, as well as the production of esteemed producer Mike Dean. Dean's twitter that the project was initiated early due to a leak.

"is live on @Spotify to stop playback of the leak," Dean wrote on Twitter.

it's live on @Spotify to stop playback of the leak https://t.co/YJ3ghNJzau @trvisXX @QuavoStuntin #HunchoJack

— MIKE DEAN! #MWA (@therealmikedean) 22 December 2017

Check out the album stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

1. The Modern-Day Slavery

2. Black And Chinese

3. Eye 2 Eye f. The take-off

4.Motorcylce Patches

5. Huncho Jack

6. San

7. Go

8. Dubai Fuck f. Offset

9. Saint Laurent Mask

10. Moon Rock

11. How To Make You Feel

12. Where U From

13. Best Man


Related Content

Popular This Month