R. Kelly "The Buffet" Album Stream, Release Date, Cover Art And Tracklist

HipHop News Posted on December 11, 2015 at 11:30am

R. Kelly "The Buffet" Album Stream, Release Date, Cover Art And Tracklist

UPDATE: The singer of the album is already available.

The R. Kelly The Buffet album stream is now available.

The 18-track project features Juicy J on the "Marching Band" and Lil Wayne and Jeremih on "Change".

The R. Kelly The Buffet album stream, cover art and song list is the following:

The Poem

Poetic Sex

Nothing Will f. Ty Dolla $ign

Let's Make a little Noise f. Jhene Aiko

Marching band f. Juicy J

Safety switch f. Lil Wayne, Jeremiah

I want to Be There f. Ariiraye

It's All My Fault

Awakening To All The World

Get Out Of Here With Me

Party On The Patio


Let's Be Real Now f. Tinashe

I just Want to Thank you f. Wiz Kid

Keep Searching'


I Have Tried

Barely Breathing'

(The original post in this thread was posted July 30, 2015. It is as follows.)

R. Kelly announced on Instagram yesterday (July 29) that their Buffet album will be released on the 25th of September.

The singer will also be performing at the Barclay's Center in Brooklyn, on the same day. Tickets go on sale tomorrow (July 31).

"I'm going to take my HITS," he writes under the steering wheel to the performance.

Earlier this year, R. Kelly was sued for failing to appear at a scheduled concert in Dallas.



Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts