Rich The Kid Delivers The Debut Album "The World Is Yours"

HipHop News Posted on March 29, 2018 at 2:07pm

Rich The Kid Delivers The Debut Album "The World Is Yours"

With some help from K. Dot, Weezy, Rozay and Swae Lee.

Rich The Kid can finally add a debut album to his list of professional accomplishments. The Rich Forever Music founder has released The World Is Yours, after years of decline in solo and collaborative mixtapes.

The 14-track debut features some heavy hitters in the forums with production by Metro boomin, DJ Mustard, WondaGurl, Harry Fraud and Cassius Jay. Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Bryson Tiller, Khalid and Jay Critch make guest appearances.

See the most Rich, The World Is Yours stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

1. The World Is Yours Intro

2. New Freezer f. Kendrick Lamar

3. There Is No Doubt

4. Plug Walk

5. It has also Been f. Khalid

6. Made f. Jay Critch & Rick Ross

7. Drippin' f. Chris Brown

8. Tonight

9. End of the Discussion. f. Lil Wayne

10. The loneliness

11. Gargoyle f. Swae Lee

12. Little Things f. Bryson Tiller

13. Listen

14. Dead Friends


Related Content

Popular This Month