Royce Da 5'9 Shares Tracklist Of "Book Of Ryan" And Calls It His "Greatest Piece Of Work"

HipHop News Posted on March 22, 2018 at 4:01am

Royce Da 5'9 Shares Tracklist Of "Book Of Ryan" And Calls It His "Greatest Piece Of Work"

The only guest in the "Book of Ryan", courtesy of J. Cole.

After allowing the fans of a couple of days to marinate in his newly released PRhyme 2 album of DJ Premier, Royce da 5'9 is already preparing the release of his next solo body of work.

This week, Royce offered some details about his next studio album, titled Book of Ryan. The Detroit lyricist shared both the cover art and tracklist for the project.

The album has 20 tracks and features a lone guest of the North Carolina rhymer J. Cole.

Royce also made a bold proclamation about the Book of Ryan, while speaking with the Resort.

"Book of Ryan is my greatest piece of work," he said. "I put everything I had into this album (spiritual, mental, physically, and financially) and am excited to finally share with the world. I hope you enjoy it."

Book Ryan will be available for pre-order starting March 23 and falls on the 6 of April. The cover art and list of songs for the album are the following.

1. Enter

2. Woke up

3. My Parallel (Skit)

4. Caterpillar

5. God Speed

6. Silly

7. Who Are You (Skit)

8. Cocaine

9. Life Is Fair

10. Boblo Boat f. J. Cole

11. Legendary

12. Summer in the Lock

13. Amazing

14. Out of

15. The power

16. The Protection Of Ryan (Skit)

17. Strong Friend

18. Nothing/Everything

19. Stay Woke

20. First day of the Month


Related Content

Popular This Month