Shy Glizzy Drops "Quiet Storm" Mixtape

HipHop News Posted on December 12, 2017 at 7:00am

Shy Glizzy Drops "Quiet Storm" Mixtape

Shy Glizzy has put an end to their relatively peaceful in 2017, with a new mixtape. The aptly named Quiet Storm project has come up with just a couple of weeks in the year, which has seen the Leader riding the wave of his appearance in GoldLink's Grammy-nominated single "Crew."

Washington, DC-bred artist's latest work features 18 tracks with guest appearances by Dave East, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Trey Songz, 30 Glizzy, 3 Glizzy, Goo Glizzy, and DF Gizzle. The production is handled by Cardo, Zaytoven, TM88, Doughboy, Young Lan, Goose, and Geraldo Live among others.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist of Quiet Storm below.

1. Quiet Storm f. Bigga Rankin (Prod. Doughboy)

2. Jiggy (Prod. Zaytoven)

3. Do (Prod. Balik And The Trauma Tone)

4. More Clips (Prod. Yung Lan And The Trauma Tone)

5. Dope Boy Magic (f. Trey Songz & Boogie (Prod. A Wall)

6. One Day (Prod. Zaytoven)

7. Haters Anthem f. 30 Glizzy And 3 Glizzy (Prod. Geraldo Live)

8. Blow Of A Bag (Prod. Goose)

9. Get Again f. Dave East (Prod. Cardo)

10. First 48 (Prod. Young Lan & Izze)

11. Keep It (Prod. Doughboy)

12. Get Away (Prod. Geraldo Live)

13. The role of the Soldiers f. Goo Glizzy & DF Gizzle (Prod. Geraldo Live)

14. Handle The Truth (Prod. Balik)

15. Lovin Me (Prod. Geraldo Live)

16. Mango (Prod. Geraldo Live)

17. GG around the World (Prod. Traume Tone)

18. Take Me Away (Prod. TM88 & Rex Kudo)


Related Content

Popular This Month