Shy Glizzy Releases "Full Load" Project

HipHop News Posted on October 11, 2018 at 3:01pm

Shy Glizzy Releases "Full Load" Project

With Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug and more.

Shy Glizzy has had a relatively quiet in 2018, but he is changing that by dropping your Cargo project.

The Glizzy Gang rhymer 19-track project has a well-deserved title from your packed full of features. The new version includes guest appearances by Rick Ross, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Durk, Gunna, Smokepurpp and Tory Lanez, among others.

View Shy Glizzy Fully Loaded current, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Give Me A Blow

2. Of the 30, 50, 100

3. Where we come from f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

4. Super Freak f. Lil Uzi Vert

5. Money f. Young Thug

6. Do You Understand? f. Gunna & Tory Lanez

7. Trap Baby f. 3 Glizzy & Pressa

8. Diamonds

9. Bring it Back f. Smokepurpp

10. The Mafia

11. Get Money f. Rick Ross

12. To live Up to the Hype

13. Problems f. Quando Rondo & Lil Durk

14. Wavy

15. The Carter f. YBS Skola

16. Don't Talk To Strangers

17. Rich Handles f. Q Da Fool

18. I need Mo f. 3 Glizzy

19. Born Hustler


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts