The Alchemist of the press "Lunch Meat" EP With Action Bronson

HipHop News Posted on April 21, 2018 at 4:14am

The Alchemist of the press "Lunch Meat" EP With Action Bronson

Styles P, Roc Marciano, Conway, Westside Gunn and Benny The Butcher also emerging in the project.

The renowned producer of Hip Hop The Alchemist dropped his most recent project, the Lunch Meat EP, the Friday (April 20).

With eight tracks (four of which are instrumental), the project counts with the participation of frequent collaborator Action Bronson, Westside Gunn, Conway, Roc Marciano, Styles P and Benny The Butcher.

The Alchemist delivered the Paris x THE x Bruxelles (Instrumental) album and The Book, Vol. 2 in the past year. The latter also featured Bronson, Westside Gunn and Conway as well as quotes mobb Deep and Royce Da 5'9.

Check out the Lunch Meat EP stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

Lunch Meat-EP by The Alchemist

1. Dean Martin Fillets f. Roc Marciano

2. Judas f. Westside Gunn & Conway

3. The hopeless Romantic f. Action Bronson

4. Massacre f. Styles P and Benny The Butcher

5. Dean Martin Fillets Instrumental

6. Judas Instrumental

7. The Hopeless Romantic Instrumental

8. Massacre Instrumental


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts