The Pharcyde Drop 25th Anniversary of the release Of "Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde"

HipHop News Posted on November 12, 2017 at 3:12am

The Pharcyde Drop 25th Anniversary of the release Of "Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde"

The special deluxe edition includes 16 bonus tracks.

The Pharcyde's iconic debut, Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde, has been remastered and re-released in celebration of its 25th anniversary.

The deluxe version of the album, which includes 16 extra tracks, is available to play now. The additional songs include two album cuts, along with a variety of remixes and acapellas.

This Friday (November 17), Box of Recordings will also release physical versions of the LP. The vinyl package includes the original album on two LPs plus three 12" singles. The two CD set features the original album plus bonus cuts. New notes have been written by the journalist Jeff Weiss.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for The Pharcyde for the 25th anniversary of the edition of Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde then. Pre-order the vinyl here.

Disc 1

1. 4 Better Or 4 Worse (Interlude)

2. Oh, Shit

3. It's Jigaboo Time (Skit)

4. 4 Better Or 4 Worse

5. I'm That Type Of Nigga

6. If I Were President (Skit)

7. Soul Flower (Remix)

8. In The DL

9. Pack The Pipe (Interlude)

10. Official

11. Ya Mama

12. Passin' By Me

13. Otha Fish

14. Quinton On The Way (Skit)

15. Pack The Pipe

16. The Return Of The B-Boy

Disc 2 (Bonus Tracks)

1. The pork

2. Panty Raid

3. Live @ Dodger Stadium

4. Ya Mama (Murphy Mix)

5. Ya Mama (J-Swift Mix)

6. Passin' By Me (Fly As Pie Mix)

7. Passin' Me By (Instrumental)

8. Otha Fish (L. A. Jay Remix)

9. Otha Fish (The Angel Remix)

10. Soul Flower (Dogs Bollocks Remix)

11. I'm That Type Of Nigga (Straight Up Faded Mix)

12. Passin' Me (Acapella)

13. Ya Mama (Acapella)

14. Otha Fish (Acapella)

15. Soul Flower (Remix) (Acapella)

16. 4 Better or 4 Worse (Acapella)


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts