Tory Lanez releases "Love me Now?" Project

HipHop News Posted on October 25, 2018 at 2:02pm

Tory Lanez releases "Love me Now?" Project

Their second album, 2018.

In March following the release of the Memories do not Die LP, Tory Lanez has returned with a new album entitled Love me Now?

Lanez the second project 2018 15-track album full of high-profile collaborations. The partners include 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Trippie Redd, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Baby, Rich The Kid, Nav, Bryson Tiller, PnB Rock, and Trey Songz.

Take a look Lanez Love me Now? stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Why don'T you love me?

2. SHE told Me

3. Duck my Ex-f. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz

4. Drip Drip Drip f. Meek Mill

5. Talk to Me f. Rich The Kid

6. FlEXiBle f. Chris Brown And Lil Baby

7. IF this is NOT correct, f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

8. Wheel of fortune f. Trippie Redd

9. Cut Me off f. Nav

10. The RUn oFF

11. You Thought Wrong

12. MiAMi f. Gunna

13. Keep the contact f. Bryson Tiller

14. S. w.I.n.G f. PnB Rock & Trey Songz

15. KJm


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts