Ty Dolla $ign Reveals Stacked "Beach House Of 3" from the list of Tracks

HipHop News Posted on October 23, 2017 at 5:20am

Ty Dolla $ign Reveals Stacked "Beach House Of 3" from the list of Tracks

Features include Future, Lil Wayne, Damian Marley, The Game, Jeremih, Pharrell, and more.

Ty Dolla $ign has blown the lid off the tracklist for his upcoming album, Beach House 3.

The 20-track project is stacked with star power, including Damian Marley, The-Dream, Lil Wayne, Future, Pharrell, YG, Swae Lee, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, the 24-hour, Tory Lanez, MadeinTYO, EDM artist Skrillex and his girlfriend/Fifth Harmony singer Lauren Jauregui.

The 32-year-old Los Angeles native took to Instagram on Monday (October 23) to display a list of songs written by hand with a caption that read simply, "10/27 BH3," suggesting that the release date is the Friday (27 October).

10/27 BH3 🏖 🏡

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on Oct 23, 2017, 9:28am PDT

The latest installment of the Beach House series continues Beach House 2, which was delivered in 2013. The O. G. version of the mixtape — Beach House — fell in 2012.

Check out the cover art and the tracklist below.


Famous Lies

Love Best f. Lil Wayne & The-Dream

Ex-f. YG

Famous Excuses

Convertible In The Rain f. Tory Lanez

Don't judge Me f. Future And Swae Lee

Dawsin of the Breek f. Jeremih

Don't Sleep On Me f. Future and 24 hours

Stare f. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa

Famous Friends

So I'm f. Damian Marley & Skrillex

Lil Favorites f. MadeinTYO

On Your Phone f. Lauren Jauregui

All The Time

Famous Amy

Side Effects

Famous Last Words

Message In A Bottle

Nate Howard Intro


Related Content

Popular This Month