Usher Announces Zaytoven-Produced "A" Album

HipHop News Posted on October 11, 2018 at 4:52am

Usher Announces Zaytoven-Produced "A" Album

I always love Atlanta.

Atlanta, GA – Usher took to his Instagram this morning (October 11) to reveal a whole album with Zaytoven, simply titled A, will be released on Friday (October 12) at the stroke of midnight.

It's been two years since the Grammy award-winning artist released her latest album, Hard II the Love, and as he returns with his eight-track album, Usher plans to show love to the city of Atlanta.

Usher shared a trailer highlighting major Atlanta locations such as the Cascade Family Skating Rink and Waffle House, as the announcement of A of their social media. The minute-long trailer offers a preview of the project led by the iconic Atlanta producer.


— Usher Raymond IV (@Usher) October 11, 2018

Although no apparitions have been named in any promotional materials, the Future is an artist that appears on the album according to a piece uploaded to his Instagram.

View this message in Instagram


A post shared by Usher (@usher) on October 11, 2018 at 7:22am PDT

Take a look at the list of songs from Usher's and Zaytoven's common EP below.

1. Stay At Home

2. ATA

3. Peace Sign

4. You Decide

5. Birthday

6. She Didn't Tell You

7. Say What U Want

8. Gift Shop


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts