XXXTENTACION Unleash "Revenge" Mixtape

HipHop News Posted on May 17, 2017 at 2:50am

XXXTENTACION Unleash "Revenge" Mixtape

Become familiar with the 19-year-old if you haven't already.

XXXTENTACION went from 8-track mixtape Revenge of the Wednesday morning (May 17).

Revenge is a collection of songs previously released, including the controversy accused Drake of biting, "Look At Me!" and his most recent release, "Looking for a Star", produced by Grammy Award-winning beatmaker Diplo. It also has "Slipknot", a track that HipHopDX recommended the Hip-Hop purists who can't appreciate X the style.

XXX, born Jahseh Onfroy, has had a busy year since his release from prison in March. The 19-year-old South Florida has been cooking a lot in the studio and still, apparently, has its I Need Jesus mixtape on the way as well as two more studio albums that he plans to launch before the year ends, Bad Vibes and 17.

Check out XXX Revenge mixtape stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

1. "Look at me!"

2. "I don't Want to Do This More"

3. "Looking for a Star"

4. "Valentine's day"

5. "The king"

6. "Slipknot" (Feat. Kin$oul & Killstation)

7. "YuNg BrAtZ"

8. "RIP Roach" (Feat. $ki Mask The Depression of God)


Related Content

Popular This Month