YFN Lucci releases His Debut Album "Ray Ray Of Summerhill"

HipHop News Posted on March 8, 2018 at 1:03pm

YFN Lucci releases His Debut Album "Ray Ray Of Summerhill"

With the Offset, T. I. and Meek Mill.

YFN Lucci years of hard work on the mixtape circuit, culminating in the publication of their debut album. The rapper from Atlanta has dropped its first LP, Ray Ray From Summerhill, through Warner Bros Records.

The new project comes just a month after Lucci launched its Freda Child of the EP. Their debut album includes 19 songs (and a bonus cut) with guest appearances by T. I., Meek Mill, Offset, Wale, Dreezy and YFN Brings Pound.

View the stream, cover art and list of songs Ray Ray Of Summerhill below.

1. Go Crazy

2. Time to do This

3. Too f. Wale

4. Dream

5. The King

6. Boss Life f. Offset

7. All I Know

8. Below

9. The Things We Can Do (Interlude)

10. Keep It Real f. YFN Brings Pound

11. Street Kings f. Meek Mill

12. My Time

13. Difficult Times

14. No Longer / Not at all (Interlude)

15. Come with Me f. Dreezy

16. Comfortable (Interlude)

17. Keep Your Head Up f. T. I.

18. When I'm Gone

19. To The Best Of My

20. Stages (Bonus Track)


Related Content

Popular This Month