Young Chop Releases "King Chop 2"

HipHop News Posted on January 11, 2018 at 2:07pm

Young Chop Releases "King Chop 2"

Chief Keef, PartyNextDoor. Jadakiss, Bump J, and Lil Durk make guest appearances.

Young Chop, one of the main architects behind drill music, has dropped a new solo project entitled the King to Chop 2.

The 12-track release features production by Chop, as well as Fatman, CBMix, and ChopSquad DJ. The special guests are performed by Chief Keef, jadakiss, PartyNextDoor, Lil Durk and Bump J, among others.

View the stream, cover art and list of songs for the King Chop 2 below.

1. Rockstar f. Yung Tory

2. Only Because f is. Tae Flexxin

3. Yes" Feat. Bump J

4. Blue Benjamin

5. 40k f. Y. B.

6. Set It Off

7. Slow

8. Ice Cream Feat. Chief Keef

9. Messenger bag Remix f. Lil Durk

10. Aquafina

11. About You f BD and Ace 00

12. I need a Break. f. Chief Keef and PartyNextDoor


Related Content

Popular This Month