Young Scooter - "Trippple of the Cross" Album Has Arrived

HipHop News Posted on February 23, 2018 at 1:58am

Young Scooter - "Trippple of the Cross" Album Has Arrived

Young Scooter enlists Future, Young Thug, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again for their new album.

Fresh off the release of his "Trippple of the Cross" single featuring Future and Young Thug, the Atlanta rapper Young Scooter has released his latest full length project, also titled Trippple of the Cross.

The Freebandz and 1017 Records affiliate unleashed what he describes as "the largest album in the world" the early hours of Friday (23 February).

Trippple the Cross is found Scooter trade bars with a Future and Thugger on various songs throughout the album. Also lending his lyrical talents to the project of Casino and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

The release of Trippple Cross comes after more than a dozen mixtapes Scooter. The South Carolina-born rapper's most recent mixtape release, Judd King, arrived last July.

The stream, cover art and list of songs from Young Scooter Trippple Cross below.

1. Bread crumbs f. Future

2. Make Great f. Future

3. Zone 6 Took Da Rap Game

4. Drug Deals

5. Game of Wits Million f. Young Thug and Casino

6. I know

7. Trippple Cross f. Future and Young Thug

8. Plug Lingo

9. Both Sides f. Future and Young Thug

10. Real Talk f. Future

11. Dirty World

12. Rescue f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

13. The Corridor Of Death

14. Judd King


Related Content

Popular This Month