Z-Ro Reveals "Codeine" Release Date Of The Album And The Track List

HipHop News Posted on November 21, 2017 at 12:15pm

Z-Ro Reveals "Codeine" Release Date Of The Album And The Track List

A brief retreat from The Mo City don't.

Z-Ro the decision to take a step back from music didn't last long. After that supposedly the release of their "final" album, there is Love Boulevard, in the month of June, The Mo of the City has Not announced a new project called Codeine. The Screwed up Click member 22 solo LP is scheduled for release on the 1st of December.

The upcoming album features 15 tracks with guest appearances by Lil Keke, Lil Flea, Jhonni Blaze and Big Baby Flava. Z-Ro has already released a video for the first single, "Best Days".

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Z-Ro Codeine then. Pre-order here.

1. Should You Niggaz Shit

2. There has never Been a Ho

3. So Houston f. Lil Keke & Big Baby Flava

4. My City

5. Smoke Some Weed

6. Want To C Me Fall

7. Being A Player

8. I'm going to Fuck f. Jhonni Blaze

9. It Would Also Make

10. I don't Fucc With You

11. Run This Town

12. Stay Down

13. You don't have to Worry about

14. Hold Bitch

15. Best Days f. Lil Flea


Popular This Month


Latest Posts