Apathy & O. C.-Release Of The "Perestroika" Album

HipHop News Posted on September 24, 2017 at 8:13am

Apathy & O. C.-Release Of The "Perestroika" Album

Two Hip Hop vets finally deliver their long-awaited collab.

Apathy and O. C.'s new album the Perestroika find two large Hip-Hop collective, Demigodz and Diggin' In The Crates (D. I. T. C.), the combination of forces. The veteran MCs have been planning this LP for a couple of years and now it's finally come to fruition.

The collaborative project features 12 tracks with guest appearances by Celph Titled, g. montana in addition, Marvalyss, Kappa Gamma and Jus Cuz. Apathy controls the production in 10 of the 12 cuts, while MoSS helms "Official Soviet" and Illinformed is responsible for "Wanderer."

Check out the stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

Perestroika by Apathy & O. C.

1. Live from the Iron Curtain

2. Tomorrow's Gone f. Slaine & Kappa Gamma

3. Soviet Official

4. The Winds of winter f. Marvalyss

5. Covey Leader to Raven

6. No More Soft Shit

7. Gorbachev

8. The Issue

9. Perestroika

10. Stompkillcrushmode f. Celph Titled

11. What it Is

12. Globetrotters f. Jus Cuz


Related Content

Popular This Month