Audio Push Drop "Last Lights Of The Left" Album

HipHop News Posted on September 3, 2017 at 8:30am

Audio Push Drop "Last Lights Of The Left" Album

Oktane and Price return with 12 new songs.

The past month of September, Audio Push involved years of hard work finally the release of their first LP 90951. The Fans will not have to wait so long for his second effort as the duo returned a year later with the Last Lights of the Left album.

Oktane and Price of the new project boasts 12 tracks with no guest appearances. Price has the opportunity to show your skill behind the tables, the production of all the songs with the help of Eric's Choice. In addition to the album, the rappers of the West Coast have launched a documentary film of the same name, which details his career journey.

Check out the stream, cover art and list of songs for Audio Push Last Lights of the Left below. Watch the documentary above.

1. Last Lights Of The Left

2. God Speed

3. To Win (More Wins)

4. The Planet Earth Is Alive

5. Window Seat

6. Big Bets

7. Solitude Story

8. The Move

9. Stay

10. Grits

11. Rodney House

12. Save Sinners


Related Content

Popular This Month