Audio Push Reveals Tracklist Of "Cloud 909"

HipHop News Posted on January 20, 2018 at 1:00am

Audio Push Reveals Tracklist Of "Cloud 909"

Oktane and Price to predict that it will be "1 of the best albums of OUR generation."

Audio Push has been locked in the studio putting the final touches on their follow-up to the 2017 the Last Lights of the Left. Titled in the Cloud 909, which marks the Inland Empire duo's third official studio album.

Billed as a double LP, Cloud 909 is comprised of a total of 18 tracks. The two discs are the light of the characteristics, and find Oktane and Price doing most of the heavy work. Eric Bellinger, Nahom, the Turtle is No Joke and Jesse Boykins III will also contribute to the cause.

On the 11th of January, the trust duo predicted the Cloud 909 of the future.

"Cloud 909 is going to be top 10 albums of this year!", they wrote on Twitter. "Cloud 909 is going to be 1 of the best albums of OUR generation. Remember this."

THERE IS NO CAP. GREAT FACTS of the Drop ⛅️'s and ✌🏾's below if you are ready!!!!

A post shared by Audio Push (@audiopush) in the January 11, 2018 at 10:03am PST

Cloud 909 is expected to arrive in early February.

Take a look at the list of songs below.

Disc 1

1. The clouds

2. Update

3. Slidin Only

4. There Are No Bad Days

5. Lately

6. State f. Eric Bellinger

7. Sanctified

8. Drink Spill

9. Honda

Disc 2

10. Phazes

11. Pump Fake

12. Bye f. Nahom

13. There are No Days of rest. f. The Turtle Is Not A Joke

14. Moccasin"

15. The Silver And The Gold

16. Ragtop

17. He Never Gave Up

18. Back Soon. f. Jesse Boykins III


Related Content

Popular This Month