Big KRIT Announces New Double Album, "4eva Is A Mighty Long Time"

HipHop News Posted on October 6, 2017 at 3:21am

Big KRIT Announces New Double Album, "4eva Is A Mighty Long Time"

The Mississippi rapper/producer is back and in full effect.

Big K. R. I. T. is what compensates for their lack of Hip-Hop in a big way. After the confirmation in August that his new album was made and some cryptic comments on social media which appeared in September, it seems that the rollout for the project is now in full effect. After your "Confetti" single of the week, the Mississippi, the rapper dropped the video for "Keep The Devil Off (Take 1)," and has now announced details of their forthcoming double album called 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time.

The project is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.

4eva Is A Mighty Long Time of 22 tracks and currently has no properties listed. The release date is set for October 27.

Check out the cover art and the tracklist below.

Album 1

1. Big K. R. I. T.

2. Confetti

3. Big Bank

4. "Subenstein (My Sub IV)"

5. 1999

6. Ride Wit Me

7. Get Up 2 Come Down

8. Saved

9. Classic Interlude

10. Aux Cable

11. Get Away

Album 2

1. Justin Scott

2. Mixed Messages

3. Keep the Devil Outside

4. Miss Georgia Fornia

5. Eternal

6. Vocation More

7. Weekend Interlude

8. The Price Of Fame

9. Drinking Sessions

10. The Light

11. Bury Me In Gold


Related Content

Popular This Month